List of CPSEs 2014-2015
S.No. CPSEs Links
1 Airindia Ltd. airindia.in
2 Airports Authority Of India aai.aero
3 AndrewYule & Company Ltd. andrewyule.com
4 Antrix Corporation Ltd. antrix.gov.in
5 Artificial Limbs Mfg. Corpn. Of India http://www.alimco.in/
6 BalmerLawrie & Co. Ltd. balmerlawrie.com
7 BEML Ltd. http://www.bemlindia.com/
10 Bengal Chemicals & Pharmaceuticals Ltd. bengalchemicals.gov.in
11 Bharat Broadband Network Ltd. http://www.bbnl.nic.in/
12 Bharat Coking Coal Ltd. bccl.web.in
13 Bharat Dynamics Ltd. Bdl.gov.in
14 Bharat Electronics Ltd. bel-india.com
15 Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd. bhel.com
16 Bharat Immunologicals & Biologicals corp. Ltd. bibcol.com
17 Bharat Petroleum Corpn. Ltd. bharatpetroleum.com
18 Bharat Pumps & Compressors Ltd. bpcnaini.co.in
19 Bharat Sancharnigam Ltd. bsnl.co.in
20 Bharatwagon & Engg.Co.Ltd. bharatwagon.bih.nic.in
21 Bhel Electrical Machines Ltd. http://www.bheleml.com/
22 Biecco Lawrie Ltd. biecco.co.in
23 Biotechnology Industry Research Assistance Council http://www.birac.nic.in/
24 Brahmaputra Valley Fertilizer Corpn. Ltd. bvfcl.com
25 Braithwaite & Co. Ltd. braithwaiteindia.com
26 Braithwaite Burn & Jessop Construction Company Ltd. bbjconst.com
27 Bridge & Roof Co.(India) Ltd. bridgeroof.co.in
28 British India Corporation Ltd. lal-imli.com
29 Broadcast Engg. Consultants India Ltd. becil.com
30 Burn Standard Company Ltd. burnstandard.com
31 Cement Corpn. Of India Ltd. cementcorporation.co.in
32 Central Coalfields Ltd. http://www.centralcoalfields.in/ind/
33 Central Cottage Industries Corpn. Of India Ltd. cottageemporium.in

cottageemporium.in
34 Central Electronics Ltd. celindia.co.in
35 Central Inland Water Transport Corpn. Ltd. ciwtcltd.com
36 Central Mine Planning &Design Institute Ltd. http://www.cmpdi.co.in/
37 Central Railside Warehouse Co. Ltd. crwc.in
38 Central Warehousing Corpn. http://cewacor.nic.in/index.php
39 Certification Engineers International Ltd. http://ceil.co.in/
40 Chennai Petroleum Corporation Ltd. https://www.cpcl.co.in/index.htm
41 Coal India Ltd. coalindia.in
42 Cochin Shipyard Ltd. http://www.cochinshipyard.com/
43 CONCOR Air Ltd. http://www.concorindia.com/air_services.asp
44 Container Corporation Of India Ltd. concorindia.com
45 Cotton Corpn. Of India Ltd. http://www.cotcorp.gov.in/index.aspx
46 Creda HPCL Biofuel Ltd. http://www.chbl.co.in/home.php
47 Dredging Corpn. Of India Ltd. http://www.dredge-india.com/
48 Eastern Coalfields Ltd. http://www.easterncoal.gov.in/
49 Eastern Investment Ltd. http://www.birdgroup.gov.in/companies/eilprofile.html
50 Edcil(India) Ltd. http://www.edcilindia.co.in/
51 Electronics Corpn. Of India Ltd. http://www.ecil.co.in/
52 Engineering Projects (India) Ltd. http://www.engineeringprojects.com/
53 Engineers India Ltd. http://www.engineersindia.com/
54 Export Credit Guarantee Corpn.Of India Ltd. https://www.ecgc.in/portal/index.aspx
55 FCI Aravali Gypsum & Minerals (India) Ltd. http://fagmil.nic.in/index.php/en/
56 Ferro Scrap Nigam Ltd. http://www.fsnl.nic.in/
57 Fertilizer Corpn. Of India Ltd. http://fertcorpindia.nic.in/
58 Fertilizers & Chemicals (Travancore) Ltd. http://www.fact.co.in/default.aspx
59 Food Corpn. Of India http://fci.gov.in/
60 Fresh & Healthy Enterprises Ltd. http://www.fhel.co.in/
61 Gail (India) Ltd. http://www.gailonline.com/final_site/index.html
62 Gail Gas Ltd. www.gailgas.com
63 Garden Reach Shipbuilders & Engineers Ltd. http://www.grse.gov.in/
64 Goa Antibiotics &Pharmaceuticals Ltd. http://www.gaplgoa.com/
65 Goa Shipyard Ltd. http://goashipyard.co.in/
66 Handicrafts & Handloom Exports Corp. Of India Ltd. http://www.hhecworld.com/
67 Heavy Engineering Corpn. Ltd. http://hecltd.com/
68 Hindustan Aeronautics Ltd. http://www.hal-india.com/Index.aspx
69 Hindustan Antibiotics Ltd. http://hindantibiotics.gov.in/
70 Hindustan Cables Ltd. http://www.hindcables.gov.in/
71 Hindustan Copper Ltd. http://www.hindustancopper.com/
72 Hindustan Fluorocarbons Limited http://hfl.co.in/
73 Hindustan Insecticides Ltd. http://www.hil.gov.in/
74 Hindustan Newsprint Ltd. http://www.hnlonline.com
75 Hindustan Organic Chemicals Ltd. www.hocl.gov.in
76 Hindustan Paper Corporation Ltd. http://www.hindpaper.in
77 Hindustan Petroleum Corpn. Ltd. www.hindustanpetroleum.com
78 Hindustan Prefab Ltd. http://hindprefab.org/
79 Hindustan Salts Ltd. indiansalt.com
80 Hindustan Steelworks Costn. Ltd. http://www.hscl.co.in/
81 HLL Lifecare Ltd. http://www.lifecarehll.com/
82 HMT (International) Ltd. http://www.hmti.com/
83 HMT Bearings Ltd. http://www.hmtbearings.co.in/
84 HMT Ltd. http://www.hmtindia.com/
85 HMT Machine Tools Ltd. http://www.hmtmachinetools.com/
86 HMT Watches Ltd. https://www.hmtwatches.in/
87 Hooghly Dock And Port Engineers Ltd. http://hooghlydock.in/
88 Hooghly Printing Company Ltd. http://www.hooghlyprinting.com/
89 Hotel Corpn. Of India Ltd. http://centaurhotels.com/
90 Housing & Urban Dev. Corpn. Ltd. http://www.hudco.org/
91 HPCL Biofuels Ltd. http://www.hpclbiofuels.co.in/home.php
92 HSCC (India) Ltd. http://www.hsccltd.co.in/
93 ITI Ltd. http://www.itiltd-india.com/
94 IDPL (Tamil Nadu) Ltd. http://www.idplindia.in/chennai-plant.php
95 India Infrastructure Finance Co. Ltd. http://www.iifcl.co.in/
96 India Trade Promotion Organisation http://www.indiatradefair.com/
97 Indian Drugs & Pharmaceuticals Ltd. http://www.idplindia.in/
98 Indian Medicines&Pharmaceutical Corpn. Ltd. http://www.impclmohan.nic.in/
99 Indian Oil Corporation Ltd. https://www.iocl.com/
100 Indian Oil-Creda Biofuels Ltd. http://www.icbl.co.in/
101 Indian Railway Catering And Tourism Corpn. Ltd. https://www.irctc.co.in/eticketing/loginHome.jsf
102 Indian Railway Finance  Corporation Ltd. http://irfc.nic.in/
103 Indian Rare Earths Ltd. http://www.irel.gov.in/
104 Indian Renewable Energy Devt.Agency Ltd. ireda.gov.in
105 IRCON Infrastructure & Services Ltd. http://www.irconisl.com/
106 J & K Mineral Development Corpn. Ltd. http://www.jkminerals.com/
107 Kamarajar Port Ltd. http://www.ennoreport.gov.in/
108 Kanti Bijlee Utpadan Nigam Ltd. https://kbunl.co.in/
109 Karnataka Antibiotics & Pharmaceuticals Ltd. http://www.kaplindia.com/
110 Karnataka Trade Promotion Organisation http://www.ktpo.in/
111 KIOCL Ltd. http://www.kioclltd.in/
112 KONKAN Railway Corporation Ltd. http://www.konkanrailway.com/
113 MMTC Ltd. http://mmtclimited.com/
114 MSTC Ltd. mstcindia.co.in
115 Madras Fertilizers Ltd. http://madrasfert.nic.in/
116 Mahanadi Coalfields Ltd. http://www.mahanadicoal.in/Welcome.php
117 Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Ltd. mtnl.net.in
118 Mangalore Refinery & Petrochemicals Ltd. http://www.mrpl.co.in/
119 Mazagon Dock Ltd. http://www.mazagondock.gov.in/newsite2010/hindex.htm
120 MECON Ltd. http://www.meconlimited.co.in/
121 Mineral Exploration Corpn. Ltd. http://www.mecl.gov.in/Hindi/IndexHindi.aspx
122 Mishra Dhatu Nigam Ltd. http://www.midhani.com/
123 Moil Ltd. http://www.moil.nic.in/Index.aspx
124 Mumbai Railway Vikas Corporation Ltd. http://www.mrvc.indianrailways.gov.in/
125 Nagaland Pulp & Paper Company Ltd. http://www.nppc.in/
126 National Aluminium Company Ltd. nalcoindia.com
127 National Backward  Classes Finance
& Devp. Co.
http://nbcfdc.gov.in/
128 National Bldg. Constn. Corpn. Ltd. http://www.nbccindia.com/nbccindia/index.jsp
129 National Fertilizers Ltd. nationalfertilizers.com
130 National Film Dev. Corpn. Ltd. http://www.nfdcindia.com/
131 National Handicapped Finance & Devpt. Corpn. http://www.nhfdc.nic.in/
132 National Handloom Development Corporation Ltd. http://www.nhdcltd.co.in/
133 National Informatics Centre Services Incorporated http://www.nicsi.com/
134 National Minorities Devp.  &  Finance Corporation http://www.nmdfc.org/
135 National Projects Construction Corpn. Ltd. http://www.npcc.gov.in/
136 National Research Development Corpn. https://www.nrdcindia.com/
137 National Safai Karamcharis Finance
& Devpt. Corpn
http://nskfdc.nic.in/
138 National Scheduled Castes Finance & Devp. Corpn. http://www.nsfdc.nic.in/
139 National Scheduled Tribes Finance & Devp. Corpn. http://www.nstfdc.nic.in/
140 National Seeds Corpn. Ltd. http://www.indiaseeds.com/
141 National Small Industries Corpn. Ltd. http://www.nsic.co.in/
142 NEPA Ltd. http://www.nepamills.co.in/
143 Neyveli Lignite Corpn. Ltd. nlcindia.com
144 NHDC Ltd. http://nhdcindia.com/
145 NHPC Ltd. nhpcindia.com
146 NMDC Ltd. www.nmdc.co.in
147 North Eastern Handicrafts & Handloom Dev. Corpn. Ltd. http://nehhdc.com/
148 North  Eastern Electric Power Corporation Ltd. http://neepco.co.in/neepco/
149 North Eastern Regional Agri. Marketing Corp. Ltd. http://neramac.com/
150 Northern Coalfields Ltd. http://nclcil.in/
151 NTPC Electric Supply Company Ltd. http://www.ntpc.co.in/en/about-us/subsidiaries
152 NTPC Ltd. http://www.ntpc.co.in/
153 NTPC Vidyut Vyapar Nigam Ltd. http://nvvn.co.in/
154 Nuclear Power Corpn. Of India Ltd. http://www.npcil.nic.in/
155 Numaligarh Refinery Ltd. https://www.nrl.co.in/
156 Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Ltd. ongcindia.com
157 Oil India Ltd. oil-india.com
158 ONGC Videsh Ltd. http://www.ongcvidesh.com
159 Orissa Drugs & Chemicals Ltd. http://chemicals.nic.in/pharma_odcl.htm
160 P E C Ltd. http://www.peclimited.com/overview.htm
161 Pawan Hans Ltd. http://www.pawanhans.co.in/site/home.aspx
162 PFC Green Energy Ltd. http://pfcgel.com/
163 Power Finance Corporation Ltd. http://www.pfcindia.com
164 Power Grid Corporation Of India Ltd. powergridindia.com
165 Power System Operation Corporation Ltd. http://www.nldc.in/
166 Prize Petroleum Company Ltd. http://www.prizepetroleum.com/
167 Projects & Development India Ltd. http://www.pdilin.com/
168 Rail Vikas Nigam Ltd. http://www.rvnl.org/
169 Railtel Corporation India Ltd. http://www.railtelindia.com/
170 Rajasthan Drugs & Pharmaceuticals Ltd. http://www.rdpl-india.in/
171 Rajasthan Electronics And Instruments Ltd. http://www.reiljp.com/
172 Ranchi Ashok Bihar Hotel Corpn. Ltd. http://www.hotelranchiashok.com/
173 Rashtriya Chemicals  And Fertilizers Ltd. http://www.rcfltd.com/
174 Rashtriya Ispat Nigam Ltd. vizagsteel.com
175 Rec Power Distribution Co. Ltd. http://www.recpdcl.in/
176 Rec Transmission Projects Co. Ltd. http://www.rectpcl.com/index.php
177 Richardson & Cruddas(1972) Ltd. http://richardsoncruddas.com/
178 Rites Ltd. http://ritesltd.com/
179 Rural Electrification Corpn. Ltd. recindia.nic.in
180 Sambhar Salts Ltd. http://www.indiansalt.com/
181 Scooters India Ltd. http://www.scootersindia.com/html/home.htm
182 Security Printing&  Minting Corpn. India Ltd. http://www.spmcil.com/Interface/Home.aspx
183 Shipping Corporation Of India Ltd. http://www.shipindia.com/
184 SJVN Ltd. http://sjvn.nic.in/
185 Solar Energy Corporation Of India http://www.seci.gov.in/content/
186 South Eastern Coalfields Ltd. http://www.secl.gov.in/
187 State Trading Corpn. Of India Ltd. http://www.stclimited.co.in/
188 STCL Ltd. http://www.stclimited.co.in/
189 Steel Authority Of India Ltd. http://www.sail.co.in/
190 Tamil  Nadu Trade Promotion Organisation http://www.chennaitradecentre.org/
191 Telecommunications Consultants (India) Ltd. http://www.tcil-india.com/new/
192 THDC India Ltd. http://thdc.co.in
193 The Jute Corpn. Of India Ltd. http://www.jci.gov.in:8080/jci/
194 Tungabhadra Steel Products Ltd. http://www.tsptbdam.kar.nic.in/
195 TYRE Corporation Of India Ltd. http://tcilcorp.gov.in/
196 Uranium Corporation Of India Ltd. http://www.ucil.gov.in/
197 WAPCOS Ltd. http://www.wapcos.gov.in/
198 Western Coalfields Ltd. http://www.westerncoal.gov.in/